Pete Alderton - Cover My Blues
    Dominic Amato - Fresh From The Grooves
    George Anderson - Positivity
    Avenue H - Off The Floor
    Anthony James Baker - Looking Ahead
    Artur Bayramgalin - Interro Island
    Jamie Bonk - St. Joseph Street
    David Boswell - I Like That
    Cindy Bradley - Bloom
    Rick Braun - All It Takes
    Tom Braxton - Endless Highway
    Till Brönner - Midnight
    Brian Bromberg - It Is What It Is
    dee Brown - A Little Elbowroom
    Gary Carpenter - Tierra Madre
    Earl Carter - Project X
    Eric Copeland - The Jazz in Me
    Jamie Craig - Illumination
    Drew Davidsen - Around (Again)
    J.P. DeLaire - In My Life
    Daniel Domenge - Patchwork
    Walter Duda - Notes From The Coast
    Jakob Elvstrřm – SaxClub vol.1
    John Evans And Dream - The Winding Road
    Freeze Frame - Colors Of Summer
    Jonathan Fritzén - VIP
    Galaxy Lounge - Welcome To The Party
    Dima Geller - Walking Through The Digeltown
    Paul Jackson Jr. - Lay It Back
    Boney James - Send One Your Love
    Jamhunters - Music Speaks Louder Than Words
    J.Dee - Smoove On The Moove
    Marcus Johnson - Poetically Justified
    Gregg Karukas - GK
    Torcuato Mariano - So Far From Home
    Andrew Neu - Try Something Neu
    Novello - B3 Soul
    Darren Rahn - Talk Of The Town
    Dan Reynolds - River Maiden
    Dan Siegel - Sphere
    Slowdown - Retrospectives
    Richard Smith - Natural Soul
    Jay Soto - Mesmerized
    Soul Ballet - 2019
    Miles Stiebel - Excellent Distraction
    Mary Talbot Fee - Midwinter Night's Dream
    Rob Tardik - The Right Time
    The L.A. Chillharmonic - L.A. Chillharmonic
    The Rippingtons - Modern Art
    Noel Webb - Give It All
    Peter White - Good Day
    Cassandra Wilson - Closer To You: The Pop Side